BetAmerica Racing Overview is a safe, legal and regulated way to bet on horse racing (both Thoroughbred and Harness) and greyhound racing. With more than 5,000 races every week, BetAmerica offers over 200 of the top tracks across the US and around the world every day. From the comfort of your own home or on the go, customers are able to place wagers through both our user-friendly desktop and mobile wager pads, along with a iPhone App.

Why play the BetAmerica Way?

Best Signup Bonus

We match 100% on your first deposit up to $300
As you place wagers, the bonus will drip into your player account at a rate of 10%

Top Wager Rewards

BetAmerica offers the best wager rewards program for everyone from the weekend players to our VIPs
Earn 1% rewards on every wager made on a bonus track and points never expire!

Promotions Calendar

BetAmerica offers daily promotions that an added incentive to play every day!
Check out our Promotions CalendarLearn More

Major Thoroughbred Circuits

  • Del Mar
  • Golden Gate Fields
  • Los Alamitos
  • Santa Anita CA Association of Racing Fairs: Ferndale, Fresno, Oak Tree at Pleasanton, Sacramento, Santa Rosa, Stockton
  • Calder
  • Gulfstream Park
  • Hialeah
  • Tampa Bay Downs
  • Arlington Park
  • Fairmount Park
  • Hawthorne
  • Churchill Downs
  • Ellis Park
  • Keeneland
  • Turfway Park
  • Special Advance Wagering: Blue Grass, Kentucky Derby Futures, Kentucky Oaks, Kentucky Derby
  • Delta Downs
  • Evangeline Downs
  • Fair Grounds
  • Louisiana Downs
  • Laurel Park
  • Pimlico
  • Timonium
  • Special Advance Wagering: Preakness
  • Aqueduct
  • Belmont Park
  • Finger Lakes
  • Saratoga
  • Parx Racing
  • Penn National
  • Presque Isle Downs
  • Lone Star Park
  • Retama Park
  • Sam Houston

Handicapping Tournaments

Compete in daily handicapping tournaments on BetAmerica, the only place to play in contests and wager on the races all from a single account. Win huge cash prizes and qualify for the nation’s biggest tournaments!

  • Massive guaranteed cash tournaments every day
  • Qualify for the $2.5 Million National Handicapping Championship
  • Contests on Thoroughbred, Harness & Greyhound racing


Major Harness Tracks

  • Cal Expo
  • Dover Downs
  • Harrington
  • Pompano Park
  • Balmoral
  • Maywood Park
  • Red Mile
  • Freehold
  • Meadowlands
  • Batavia Downs
  • Buffalo Raceway
  • Monticello
  • Saratoga Harness
  • Tioga Downs
  • Vernon Downs
  • Yonkers
  • Miami Valley
  • Northfield Park
  • Raceway Park
  • Scioto Downs
  • Harrahs Chester
  • Meadows
  • Pocono Downs Eve
BetAmerica Extra

Best Racing Blog

The BetAmerica Post is filled with angles, debates, and articles meant to inform and enlighten the handicapper. Whether someone is looking to learn the game or for insight on the most intricate of exotic wagers: the members of #TeamBetAmerica are here to help.

BetAmerica Extra

Major Greyhound Tracks

  • Tuscon Park
  • Southland
  • Daytona Beacj
  • Flagler
  • Jacksonville
  • Mardi Gras
  • Naples
  • Night of Stars
  • Orange Park
  • Palm Beach
  • Sanford Orlando
  • Sarasota
  • St. Johns
  • Bluffs Run
  • Dubuque
  • Twin River
  • Gulf Greyhound
  • Tri-State
  • Wheeling Day

Handicapping Tournaments

Triple Crown

In baseball, a Triple Crown means to lead the league in three statistical categories: there have been 17 by batters (usually with Batting Average, Home Runs, and RBIs) and 38 by pitchers (usually with Wins, Strike Outs, and ERA). In motorsport, a Triple Crown means to win Formula 1′s most important races: the Indianapolis 500, the 24 Hours of Le Mans, and the Monaco Grand Prix: only 17 drivers have successfully won a single event while competing in all three; and just 1 – Graham Hill – has accomplished the feat.


In American Thoroughbred racing, the Triple Crown is a five week test of class and stamina for three-year-olds horses: the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness Stakes, and the Belmont Stakes. Eleven horses have accomplished the feat of winning a Triple Crown, while 19 have won the first two jewels before falling short in the Belmont. There is a lesser-known filly version of the Triple Crown that consists of the Kentucky Oaks, Black-Eyed Susan and the Acorn. Interestingly: Davona Dale is the only filly to sweep this series.


Winning one race is tough enough and to win three straight takes a special horse.

Join the BetAmerica Affiliate Program today!

Join Now